"Who Da Man?"

In this is episode I struggle to be positive about Aliens Of London and World War Three.

Next time it wont be so hard for me to be positive about the episode I’l be reviewing, because it’s Dalek! Send me your thoughts to whoisthemanpodcast@hotmail.com.

Thank you to The Doctor Who Cub Australia for tweeting & retweeting for this epiosde. Follow them here @drwhoaustralia and visit their website here: http://doctorwhoaustralia.org/

To contact the podcast you can follow it on Twiiter: @WhoITMPodcast, sending feedback to whoisthemanpodcast@hotmail.com, join the Facebook group: facebook.com/whoistheman and by adding the Google+ page: https://plus.google.com/u/1

DIRECT DOWNLOAD this episode here.

Comments on: "‘Who’ – Is The Man Podcast episode 47: Podcast with mass distraction" (3)

  1. Can’t love everything – I think it’s fair enough to be less than positive, so long as it’s not a bad habit or an excuse to be rude. Your thoughts are valid even if others disagree.

  2. As for the music…. I love it but I couldn’t possibly remember when or what or who about it. It just adds to the experience for me BUT I do love the 10th Doctors theme and would listen to it often… if I listened to music.

  3. By the way… the player isn’t working and I’m listing via the DIRECT DOWNLOAD link, you might want to check that.

Leave a Reply

